Collegiate Conference Directors

Conference Director Asst. Director E-mail Group
Atlantic
DC, MD, NC, VA, WV

 
  Google
Eastern
ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI, NY, NJ, PA, DE
Tim Manzella
tim.j.manzella@gmail.com
  Google
Inter-Mountain
UT, East NV, Southeast ID
MJ Turner
mj@summitbikeclub.org
  Google
Midwest
WI, MI, IL, IN, OH, KY, MO
Bryan Garfoot
bryan.garfoot@mwccc.org
  Google
North Central
ND, SD, MN, IA, KS, NE
William Soeffing
P: 605.351.4072

E: bsoeffing@nc-cycling.com
  Google
Northwest
MT, ID, OR, WA
Logan Fox
E: Logan.fox@comcast.com

 
E-mail
Rocky Mountain
CO, WY
Can Be Reached At:
rmccc.cd@gmail.com
  Google
South Central
AR, LA, OK, TX
Jacque Payne
P: 210.521.1580
E: jacpayne@aol.com
  Google
Southeast
SC, GA, AL, MS, FL, TN
Nick Luther
SECCCDirecto@gmail.com
  Google
Southwest
AZ, NM, West TX
Joey Iuliano
P: 765.491.9552
E: jiuliano88@gmail.com
  Google
Western
CA, West NV
Rachel Marcuson
rmarcuson@gmail.com

 
Google


This Article Updated March 18, 2019 @ 09:04 PM For more information contact: